The Latest

Paige Stone Model
http://paigestonemodel.tumblr.com
Sep 16, 2014 / 28 notes
Not only is this week’s Model of the Week absolutely gorgeous, she’s also a great tattoo artist! Be sure and check out Marisa Laren’s photos, interview and work at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/09/15/marisa-laren/Photo: Don Hales Photography
Sep 15, 2014 / 7 notes

Not only is this week’s Model of the Week absolutely gorgeous, she’s also a great tattoo artist! Be sure and check out Marisa Laren’s photos, interview and work at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/09/15/marisa-laren/

Photo: Don Hales Photography

Check out our Model of the Week Jaymie Michele. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/09/02/jaymie-michele/
Sep 2, 2014 / 52 notes

Check out our Model of the Week Jaymie Michele. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/09/02/jaymie-michele/

Check out our Model of the Week Staci Castle! See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/08/25/staci-castle/
Photo: Yellow Bubble Photography
Aug 25, 2014 / 66 notes

Check out our Model of the Week Staci Castle! See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/08/25/staci-castle/

Photo: Yellow Bubble Photography

Model of the Week Ashley Dez. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/08/18/ashley-dez/
Photo: Dusty Wooddell Photography
Aug 18, 2014 / 25 notes

Model of the Week Ashley Dez. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/08/18/ashley-dez/

Photo: Dusty Wooddell Photography

Check out our Model of the Week omgoshpanache. See the rest of her photos, and rad her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/28/nadia-choates/
Photo: Stanford Moore
Jul 28, 2014 / 42 notes

Check out our Model of the Week omgoshpanache. See the rest of her photos, and rad her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/28/nadia-choates/

Photo: Stanford Moore

Model of the Week Katie Martin. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/21/katie-martin/
Photo: Mike Marshall
Jul 21, 2014 / 27 notes

Model of the Week Katie Martin. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/21/katie-martin/

Photo: Mike Marshall

Check out our Model of the Week Aubrey. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/14/aubrey/
Photo: Vic Mac
Jul 14, 2014 / 24 notes

Check out our Model of the Week Aubrey. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/14/aubrey/

Photo: Vic Mac

Model of the Week Leah Harris. Read her interview, and see her photos at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/07/leah-harris/
Jul 8, 2014 / 25 notes

Model of the Week Leah Harris. Read her interview, and see her photos at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/07/leah-harris/

Check out our very first Artist Profile on Cecil Porter! See his amazing work, and read his interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/02/cecil-porter/
Jul 2, 2014 / 4 notes

Check out our very first Artist Profile on Cecil Porter! See his amazing work, and read his interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/07/02/cecil-porter/

Model of the Week Christie Jay. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/06/30/christie-jay/
Photo: Stacy Michael Photography
Jun 30, 2014 / 73 notes

Model of the Week Christie Jay. See her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/06/30/christie-jay/

Photo: Stacy Michael Photography

Model of the Week Kitty Crystal. See the rest of her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/06/23/kitty-crystal/

Photo: Vic Mac - LMDB Studios
Jun 23, 2014 / 29 notes

Model of the Week Kitty Crystal. See the rest of her photos, and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/06/23/kitty-crystal/

Photo: Vic Mac - LMDB Studios

Model: Jamie Moon and Amber Compton
Jun 19, 2014 / 20 notes

Model: Jamie Moon and Amber Compton

Model: Rachel Lusk
Jun 18, 2014 / 40 notes

Model: Rachel Lusk

Model of the Week Amanda Chu. See her photos and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/06/16/amanda-chu/

Photo: Justin Swain Photography
Jun 16, 2014 / 435 notes

Model of the Week Amanda Chu. See her photos and read her interview at http://sexyinkmag.com/2014/06/16/amanda-chu/

Photo: Justin Swain Photography